Wednesday, July 4, 2012

JALANDHAR DIVISION JALANDHAR CITY 144001 ………………………………………………………………………………………………
                It is notified for the information of all concerned that the following members of the working committee were declared elected, unanimously in the Biennial conference of All India Postal Employees Union Group C Jalandhar Division Jalandhar City 144001.The Biennial conference was held under the supervision of Sh Lachhman Singh Circle President AIPEU Group C Punjab Circle. Sh Karnail Singh Assistant Circle Secretary and Sh Ripu Daman Organising Circle Secretary  AIPEU Group C Punjab Circle were also present in the conference in the Main Hall of Lions Club Lajpat Nagar Jalandhar City 144001 on 24-06-2012 Sunday at 10.30am for the next term 2012-2013.

Divisional President
Sh Amit Kumar Sodhi Accountant Jalandhar Cantt HO-144005
Sr Vice President
Sh Surinder Singh Gill SPM Urapar PO.
Vice President
Sh Lehmber Pal PA Jalandhar City HO.
Vice President
Smt Sunita Rani PA Lajpat Nagar Post office Jalandhar.
Vice President
Sh Gladwin PA Urban Estate PO
Divisional Secretary
Sh Hazara Ram Chumber SPM Post office Bhargo Camp Jalandhar144003
Organizing Secretary
Sh DharamPal PA Jalandhar City HO
Sh Gurmit Singh SPM Bazar Shahidan PO Jalandhar.
Asstt Treasurer
Sh Vinod Kumar PRI New Grain Market Jal.
Asstt Divisional Secretary
Sh Surinder Pal Babby SPM Shakti Nagar Po
Asstt Divisional Secretary
She Sat Pal PA Jalandhar Cantt HO
Asstt Divisional Secretary
Sh Surinder Mohan PA Jalandhar City HO
Asstt Divisional Secretary
Sh Balihar SPM Apra PO
Asstt Divisional Secretary
Sh Rajat Preet Singh System Manager Jalandhar Cantt HO
Asstt Divisional Secretary
Sh Gopal Krishan PA New Grain Market PO Jalandhar-144008
Circle Councillor
Sh Naresh Kumar Jassal PA Jalandhar HO.
Circle Councillor
Sh Vijay Behl System Manager Jalandhar HO.
Sh Madan Lal Sharma DPM Jalandhar City HO
Asstt Auditor
Sh Amit Arora PA Jalandhar City HO

A.I.P.E.U Group ‘C’ SPM Bhargo Camp Po

Copy to:-

  1.  Sh M Krishnan Secretary General National Federation of Postal Employees Ist floor north avenue Post office building New Delhi-110001

  1. The General Secretary, A.I.P.E.Union Group‘C CHQ Dada Ghosh Bhawan 1, Patel Road, New Delhi-110008

  1. The Circle Secretary, A.I.P.E.Union Group ‘C’ Punjab Circle Sub Post Master sector 11 Chandigarh-160011

  1. The Sr.Supdt. of Post Office, JL.DN.Jalandhar City-144001

  1. The Sr.Post Master, Jalandhar City H.O.

  1. The Post Master Jalandhar Cantt. H.O.

  1. All members and leaders of  AIPEU Group C Jalandhar Division Jalandhar

No comments:

Post a Comment



The owner of this blog does not share personal information with third-parties nor does the owner store information is collected about your visit for use other than to analyze content performance . The owner is not responsible for the republishing of the content found on this blog on other Web sites or media without permission.

Blog Comments

The owner of this blog reserves the right to edit or delete any comments submitted to this blog without notice due to;

1. Comments deemed to be spam or questionable spam

2. Comments including profanity

3. Comments containing language or concepts that could be deemed offensive

4. Comments that attack a person individually

Terms and Conditions

All content provided on this blog is for informational purposes only. The owner of this blog makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site or found by following any link on this site. The owner will not be liable for any errors or omissions in this information nor for the availability of this information. The owner will not be liable for any losses, injuries, or damages from the display or use of this information.


No part of parts of the blog should be reproduced without prior permission if found otherwise is likely to face legal action.

This policy is subject to change at anytime without any intimation.